Archiving Conversations

If you wish to remove a conversation from the immediate view because it is no longer used, you can do so in just a few clicks.

  1. Open the Voilà! web console
  2. Open conversations.
  3. Click on the conversation you want to archive.
  4. Click on the three dots at the top of the conversation
  5. Select Archive conversation.
  6. Voilà!

On mobile

On the mobile app you can also archive a conversation by selecting the three dots on the top right of the conversation window and selecting the option to archive the conversation at the bottom of your screen.

Note: Only the person who started a conversation can archive it for all. An employee can, however, hide a conversation that he wants us to follow more without impacting other participants.

Updated on June 5, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT