1. Home
  2. Managing Employee Profiles
  3. Modifying multiple employees’ teams, positions or locations in bulk
  1. Home
  2. Managing Teams, Positions and Locations
  3. Modifying multiple employees’ teams, positions or locations in bulk

Modifying multiple employees’ teams, positions or locations in bulk

Once your employees have been added to your Voilà!  It remains easy to modify their assignments by adding or removing them from teams, positions or locations. To prevent opening each employee and editing his entitlements, you can use the bulk modification feature.

  1. Open the Voilà! web console
  2. Go to the Employees tab.
  3. Check all of the employees to whom you want to add or remove positions, locations or teams.
  4. To add new values, click the “+” sign. To remove some, click the “” sign.
  5. Select all values to be added/removed from this group of employees.
  6. Click on Submit.
  7. Voilà!

Note: Selecting all employees only select the ones shown on the page. You may want to filter employees first to select a group of employees sharing similar characteristics.

Updated on June 5, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT